19-01-2011 Pt 1 – stretchworks class

Type of exercise:  Stretchworks

Distance: 0km

Time:  1hr

In my lunch break I decided to do a stretchworks class to stretch out my muscles and also have a bit of a strengthening session with isolated exercises like they do in the class.  I was in such a grumpy mood in the morning as I hadn’t slept….AGAIN and after doing the class I felt MUCH better!  It’s my interval training day too so plodded through the afternoon not looking forward to my run very much

About zimlars

Hello world! This is my first ever blog! Hope it goes ok! My friend told me about the Janathon and I think it's a great idea because I, like her, have to get ready for a half marathon in April. It's a great motivator as over the past 6 weeks I've been doing pretty much nothing in the form of exercise so hopefully this will get me off my bum! Good luck to all!!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment